Marshfield Flower Arrangement Club


Chairman - Mrs Pat Cooke - 01179 373 044

Secretary - Mrs Lesley Holman - 01179 373 643

Vice Chairman - Pam Wittcomb

Treasurer - Mrs Pat Cooke

Please contact our Chairman or Secretary in the first instance, thank you.

Committee Members:-

Mrs Ruth Crew

Mrs Mary Miflin

Mrs Sandra O'Gorman

Mrs Sue Southgate

Mrs Pam Wittcomb

Mrs Rachel Trott


Rosemary Kerr and Jill Chivers

If you would like to give us feedback on our website please contact our Webmaster.